The Greater Manlius Chamber of Commerce, Fayetteville, Manlius, Minoa

  HOME
  EVENTS & NEWS
  BUY LOCAL BUSINESSES
  MEMBER DIRECTORY
      – By Company
      – By Category
      – By Name
  MEMBER CALENDAR
  PHOTOS
  JOIN & MEMBERSHIP
  NEWSLETTER
  COMMUNITY INFO
  INTERNSHIPS
  ABOUT US
  CONTACT & BOARD

Visit us on Facebook Visit us on Twitter Pinterest Linkedin


 

Contact and Board Members

Phone 315-637-4760
Fax 315-637-4762
Email GreaterManlius@windstream.net
Address The Greater Manlius Chamber of Commerce
425 East Genesee Street
Fayetteville, NY 13066

Location: lower level of the Village of Fayetteville Office Building
(rear entrance)
Office Hours Monday-Friday 10am-2pm


Board of Directors Meetings
All Board meetings take place the 3rd Wednesday of the month
8:00 am in the Board Room, 1st floor


GREATER MANLIUS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Judy Dardzinski
worldlinktravel@aol.com

1st Vice President
Maria Dawson
madawson@twcny.rr.com

Vice President
Valerie Cushman
vcushman@geddesfederal.com or valcush7@yahoo.com

Vice President
Brian Davis
brian_davis@keybank.com

Secretary
Jeannine Masucci
jeanninelmasucci@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Steve Stanek
sstanek@dlccpas.com

Past President
Mike Skeele
mikeskeele@skeele.com


Directors

2019

Dave Jones, david.jones@edwardjones.com
Jennine Lombardi, jlombardi@nyaaa.com
Kim Noblot, ladykim6002@att.net
Patty Oot, poot2@twcny.rr.com

2018

Chris Cheney, ccheney@realtyusa.com
John Goodfellow, john@fourseasonsgolfandski.com
Marcia Philipp, marphi@avenuew.com
Valerie Amidon, val@roseadon.com

2017

Cheryl Schotz, cherylschotz@realtyusa.com
John P. Goodman, jgoodma3@twcny.rr.com
Henry McIntosh, mayormac1@aol.com
Mary Gormley, mwykstra41@yahoo.com


 
Line above footer